Shopping Cart

Barns Courtney Official Store

404 Digital Album

Regular price $9.99

Barns Courtney’s second album 404 is an album that explores feelings of loss, inspired by life’s habit of throwing up its own error pages.

Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.


  1. Hollow
  2. You&I
  3. 99
  4. London Girls
  5. Fun Never Ends
  6. Boy Like Me
  7. The Kids Are Alright
  8. Castaway
  9. Babylon
  10. Cannonball

Please Note: digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.